LIST OF THE SWITCH ATTENDEES

Board

- Dr Andreas Dudler, President, ETHZ, Director of computer Services
- Prof. Dr. Gervais Chapuis, Vice-president, EPFL
- Prof. Dr. Torsten Braun, Member, University of Bern
- Peter Kofmel, Member, Consultant, representative of the Universities of Applied Sciences
- Dr. Raymond Werlen, Member, Deputy Secretary General of the Rectors' Conference of the Swiss Universities
- Dr. Fiorenzo Scaroni, Secretary General of the Foundation and the Board

Head Office

- Thomas Brunner, Director
- Urs Eppenberger, Head Business Development
- Christoph Graf, Head Security
- Huber Willi, Head Network
- Dr. Sutter Martin, Head NetServices
- Dr. Christoph Witzig, Head Middleware